CHAIRMAN OF THE COUNCIL: To be appointed VICE CHAIRMAN OF THE COUNCIL: To be appointed

**SCRUTINY COMMISSION** 

LEADER OF THE COUNCIL: Mr T Mathias
DEPUTY LEADER OF THE COUNCIL: Mr O Hemsley

**CHILDREN & YOUNG** 

**SCRUTINY PANEL** 

PEOPLE

**ADULTS & HEALTH SCRUTINY** 

## COUNCIL (All 26 Members)

INFRASTRUCTURE,

SCRUTINY PANEL

**GROWTH & RESOURCES** 

Mr T Mathias* (C) Mr O Hemsley** (C) Mr R Clifton (C) Mr R Foster (C) Mr A Walters (C) Mr D Wilby (C)	Chair of Adult & Health Scrutiny Chair of Children & Young People Scrutiny Chair of Infrastructure, Growth & Resources Scrutiny	Conservative Conservative Conservative Conservative Conservative Mr O Bird (I) Mr K Thomas (LD)	Conservative Conservative Conservative Conservative Mr B Callaghan (I) Mr K Thomas (LD) Other	Conservative Conservative Conservative Conservative Mr C A Parsons (I) Miss G Waller (LD)	
	AUDIT & RISK COMMITTEE	PLANNING & LICENSING COMMITTEE	EMPLOYMENT AND APPEALS COMMITTEE	CONDUCT COMMITTEE	HEALTH & WELLBEING COMMITTEE
* Chairman ** Vice Chairman  (C) - Conservative (I) – The Independent Group (LD) – Liberal Democrat (O) – Other , non-aligned (V) – Vacant Councillor	Conservative Conservative Conservative Conservative Mr M Oxley (I) Miss G Waller (LD)	Conservative Conservative Conservative Conservative Conservative Conservative Mr O Bird (I) Mr M Oxley (I) Other	Conservative Conservative Conservative Conservative Conservative Mr M Oxley (I) Other	Conservative Conservative Conservative Conservative Mr M Oxley (I) Other  Independent Members (Co-Opted, non-voting) Mr G Grimes Mr I Shatford Parish/Town Council Members Mr S Aley Mr A Lowe	Mr R Clifton (C)* Portfolio Holder To be appointed

**CABINET**